Seven at a Blow (Fight ••••)Edit

Action: Instant
Dice pool: Unrolled
Cost: 3 Wisps, 1 Willpower
Duration: 1 combat

Once the Noble has fixed her purpose, lesser opponents cannot impede her. The Noble may activate this Charm at the start of a combat, provided that all those opposing her are mundane humans, natural animals or Darkspawn, and her intent is not to kill anyone. When she does so, the fight must be resolved with the Down and Dirty Combat rules [CofD 87], no matter how many foes there are, or how well they are equipped. The Charm fails, and combat is resolved normally, if any opponent is a supernatural being other than Darkspawn.